Board of Directors

Details of Board of Directors 2019-2021

wdt_ID Photo Name Company & Address Phone BAFFA Email Personal Email
1 Mr. Kabir Ahmed
President
Conveyor Logistics Limited57 Kamal Atatruk Avenue, Banani C/A, Dhaka-1213 T: +88 02 9821392-8, 9820258-60F: +88 02 9880058M: +88 01711-525065, 01552-111111 president@baffa-bd.org E: kabir@conveyor.com.bd
2 Mr. Amirrul Islam Chowdhury
Sr. Vice President
Transworld Logistics & Distribution Sattar Chamber (3rd Floor)99, Agrabad C/A, Chattogram T: +88 031 714207-8, 2522352F: +88 031 710001 M: +88 01711-720921 srvicepresident@baffa-bd.org E: amirrul@tcl-bd.biz,amirrul@transworld-bd.biz
3 Mr. Amiya Shankar Barman
Vice President (CTG.)
Circle Marine Ltd. Shafi Bhaban (2nd Floor), 1216/A, Sk. Mujib Road, Agrabad, Chattogram T: +88 031 2517430-31 F: +88 031 714446M: +88 01711-761654 E: shankar@silk-container.com
4 Mr. Syed Md. Bakhtiar
Vice President (Dhaka)
Active Logistics Ltd. House No: 103, Road No: 13/A Block: C, Banani, Dhaka-1213 T: +88 02 9850166, 9840558, 9856536, 9849924F: +88 02 9856640M: +88 01713-006366 E: admn@activelogbd.com monayem2003@gmail.com
5 Mr. Ariful Ahsan
Director-Finance (Dhaka)
GTS Logistics International Ltd.Union Height, Level-08, 55/2, Panthapath, Dhaka-1207 T: +88 02 9103579-82M: +88 01841-854424 E: ariful@silk-container.com
6 Mr. M. A. Sobhan
Director-Administration
Sunnytrans International Ltd.House No: 385, Road No: 28, New DOHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka-1206 T: +88 02 8714155-58F : +88 02 9861594M: +88 01711-530510 E: sobhan@sunnytrans.com.bd
7 Mr. Khairul Alam Suzan
Director- Port & Customs (CTG.)
SOL LogisticsIsratTower (1st Floor), Banolata Lane, SK Mujib Road, Chowmuhani, Agrabad, Chattogram T: +88 031 2511183, 724039F: +88 031 724498M: +88 01711-812096 E: mta.suzan@gmail.com
8 Mr. Nasir Ahmed Khan
Director- Port & Customs (Dhaka)
Aryan Freight Liners Ltd.House No: 20, Unit-A3, Road No: 6, Sector-1, Uttara, Dhaka-1230 T: +88 02-48958629, 48958690M: +88 01713-068970 E: nasir@aryan-freight.com
9 Mr. Md. Khorshed Alam
Director-Special Affairs
Marvel Freight Ltd.House-120, 2nd Floor, Apt-B-2 Road-01, Block-F Banani, Dhaka-1213 T: +88 02 55040866, 9871026, 8832969F: +88 02 55040867M: +88 01713-001307, 01991-181000 E: khorshed@marvelgroupbd.com
10 Mr. Adnan Md. Iqbal
Director-International Affairs & Audit-Dhaka
Globe Forwarding & Freight Ltd.House No: 10 (3rd Floor)Road No: 6, Sector-1, Uttara, Dhaka-1230 T: +88 02 8962789, 8932040, 8932080M: +88 01713-019160 E: adnan@gffl-move.com