Board of Directors

Details of Board of Directors 2017-2019

wdt_ID Name Company & Address Phone BAFFA Email Personal Email
1 Mr. Mahbubul Anam
President
Cross Freight Limited 206/A, Colloid Center, Level-3, Tejgaon I/A, Dhaka-1208 T: +88 02 8826728F: +88 02 8826277M: +88 01711-563974 president@baffa-bd.org mahbub@expogroup-bd.com
mahbubanam@expofreight.com
2 Mr.Amirrul Islam Chowdhury Mizan
Sr.Vice President
Transworld Logistics & Distribution Sattar Chamber (3rd Floor)99, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong T: +88 031 2522352 M: +88 01711-720921 srvicepresident@baffa-bd.org amirrul@tcl-bd.biz
amirrul@transworld-bd.biz
3 Mr.ABM Rafiquz Zaman Sagor
Vice President
Concord Express (BD) Ltd. A.R. Tower, Level # 1424 Kemal Ataturk AvenueBanani C/A, Dhaka T: +88 02 9821941, 9821971, 9821956, 9822254 F: +88 02 9820394 M: +88 01711-526729 vicepresident@baffa-bd.org zaman-sagar@concordexp-bd.com
4 Mr. Amiya Shankar Barman
Director-Administration
Circle Marine Ltd. Kashfia Pluza (2nd Floor) 923/A, Sk. Mujib Road, Agrabad, Chittagong T: +88 031 2517430-31 F: +88 031 714446M: +88 01711-761654 director.admin@baffa-bd.org shankar@silk-container.com
5 Mr. M. A. Sobhan
Director-Special Affairs
Sunnytrans International Ltd. House No: 385Road No: 28, New DOHSMohakhali, Dhaka-1206 T: +88 02 8714155-58 F : +88 02 9861594M: +88 01711-530510 director.splaffairs@baffa-bd.org sobhan@sunnytrans.com.bd
6 Mr. Ariful Ahsan
Director-Finance (Dhaka)
GTS Logistics International Ltd.S. S. Steel Building (Level-03)Suit - 301, 17/C, Panthapath, Dhaka-1205 T: +88 02 9103579-81F: +88 02 9670828M: +88 01841-854424 director.finance@baffa-bd.org ariful@silk-container.com
7 Mr. Muammar Ahmad
Director-Finance (Ctg.)
Maritime Services Ltd. House No: 98 (5th Floor), Road No: 11, Block-C, Banani, Dhaka-1213 T: +88 02 9889599, 9884406M: +88 01911-330999 director.finance@baffa-bd.org muammar@ahmad.com
8 Mr. Syed Md. Bakhtiar
Director-Ports & Customs (Dhaka)
Active Logistics Ltd. House No: 103, Road No: 13/A Block: C, Banani, Dhaka-1213 T: +88 02 9850166, 9840558, 9856536, 9849924F: +88 02 9856640M: +88 01713-006366 director.pnc.dhk@baffa-bd.org admn@activelogbd.com monayem2003@gmail.com
9 Mr. Md. Khairul Alam Suzan
Director-Ports & Customs (Ctg.)
EAS Limited Rahman Heights (1st Floor) 1125/A, B Nag LaneGosaildanga, Chittagong T: +88 031 727122 M: +88 01711-812096 director.pnc.ctg@baffa-bd.org mta.suzan@gmail.com suzan.bdcgp@empireairsea.com
10 Mr. Nasir Ahmed Khan
Director-Human Resources (Dhaka)
Globex Logistics House No: 03, Road No: 06, Sector-01, Uttara, Dhaka-1230 T: +88 02 48958690, 48958629F: +88 02 48955521M: +88 01713-068970 nasir@aryan-freight.com