Board of Directors

Details of Board of Directors 2017-2019

wdt_ID Name Company & Address Phone BAFFA Email Personal Email
1 Mr. Mahbubul AnamPresident Cross Freight Limited 206/A, Colloid Center, Level-3, Tejgaon I/A, Dhaka-1208 T: +88 02 8826728F: +88 02 8826277M: +88 01711-563974 president@baffa-bd.org mahbub@expogroup-bd.commahbubanam@expofreight.com
2 `Mr.Amirrul Islam Chowdhury Mizan Sr.Vice President Transworld Logistics & Distribution Sattar Chamber (3rd Floor) 99, Agrabad C/A, Chattogram T: +88 031 2522352M: +88 01711-720921 srvicepresident@baffa-bd.org amirrul@tcl-bd.biz amirrul@transworld-bd.biz
3 Mr. ABM Rafiquz Zaman SAGAR Vice President (Dhaka) Concord Express (BD) Ltd.
A.R. Tower, Level # 1424 Kemal Ataturk AvenueBanani C/A, Dhaka
T: +88 02 9821941, 9821971, 9821956, 9822254
F: +88 02 9820394
M: +88 01711-526729
vicepresident@baffa-bd.org zaman-sagar@concordexp-bd.com
4 Mr. Amiya Shankar Barman
Vice President (CTG.)
Circle Marine Ltd.
Kashfia Pluza (2nd Floor) 923/A, Sk. Mujib Road, Agrabad, Chattogram
T: +88 031 2517430-31
F: +88 031 714446
M: +88 01711-761654
director.admin@baffa-bd.org shankar@silk-container.com
5 Mr. M. A. Sobhan
Director, Incharge-Administration
Sunnytrans International Ltd.
House No: 385, Road No: 28, New DOHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka-1206
T: +88 02 8714155-58
F : +88 02 9861594
M: +88 01711-530510
director.splaffairs@baffa-bd.org sobhan@sunnytrans.com.bd
6 Mr. Ariful Ahsan
Director, Incharge-Finance
GTS Logistics International Ltd.
S. S. Steel Building (Level-03), Suit - 301, 17/C, Panthapath, Dhaka-1205
T: +88 02 9103579-81
F: +88 02 9670828
M: +88 01841-854424
director.finance@baffa-bd.org ariful@silk-container.com
7 Mr. Muammar Ahmad
Director, Incharge-Digital Communication & IT
Maritime Services Ltd.
House No: 98 (5th Floor), Road No: 11, Block-C, Banani, Dhaka-1213
T: +88 02 9889599, 9884406
M: +88 01911-330999
director.finance@baffa-bd.org muammar@ahmad.com
8 Mr. Syed Md. Bakhtiar
Director, Incharge-Ports & Customs (Dhaka)
Active Logistics Ltd.
House No: 103, Road No: 13/A Block: C, Banani, Dhaka-1213
T: +88 02 9850166, 9840558, 9856536, 9849924
F: +88 02 9856640
M: +88 01713-006366
director.pnc.dhk@baffa-bd.org admn@activelogbd.com
monayem2003@gmail.com
9 Mr. Md. Khairul Alam Suzan
Director, Incharge-Ports & Customs (CTG.)
EAS Limited
Rahman Heights (1st Floor) 1125/A, B Nag Lane, Gosaildanga, Chattogram
T: +88 031 727122 M: +88 01711-812096 director.pnc.ctg@baffa-bd.org mta.suzan@gmail.com
suzan.bdcgp@empireairsea.com
10 Mr. Nasir Ahmed Khan
Director, Incharge-Human Resources
Globex Logistics
House No: 03, Road No: 06, Sector-01, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
T: +88 02 48958690, 48958629
F: +88 02 48955521
M: +88 01713-068970
nasir@aryan-freight.com