Board of Directors

Details of Board of Directors 2017-2019

wdt_ID Name Company & Address Phone BAFFA Email Personal Email
1 Mr. Kabir Ahmed President Conveyor Logistics Limited57 Kamal Atatruk Avenue, Banani C/A, Dhaka-1213 T: +88 02 9821392-8F: +88 02 9880058M: +88 01711-525065 president@baffa-bd.org kabir@conveyor.com.bd
2 Mr. Amirrul Islam Chowdhury
Sr.Vice President
Transworld Logistics & Distribution
Sattar Chamber (3rd Floor) 99, Agrabad C/A, Chattogram
T: +88 031 2522352
M: +88 01711-720921
srvicepresident@baffa-bd.org amirrul@tcl-bd.biz
amirrul@transworld-bd.biz
3 Mr. Amiya Shankar Barman
Vice President (CTG.)
Circle Marine Ltd.
Kashfia Pluza (2nd Floor) 923/A, Sk. Mujib Road, Agrabad, Chattogram
T: +88 031 2517430-31
F: +88 031 714446
M: +88 01711-761654
shankar@silk-container.com
4 Mr. Syed Md. Bakhtiar Vice President (Dhaka) Active Logistics Ltd. House No: 103, Road No: 13/A Block: C, Banani, Dhaka-1213 T: +88 02 9850166, 9840558, 9856536, 9849924 F: +88 02 9856640M: +88 01713-006366 admn@activelogbd.com monayem2003@gmail.com
5 Mr. Ariful Ahsan
Director-Finance (Dhaka)
GTS Logistics International Ltd.
Union Height, Level-08, 55/2, Panthapath, Dhaka-1207
T: +88 02 9103579-82
M: +88 01841-854424
ariful@silk-container.com
6 Mr. M. A. Sobhan Director-Administration Sunnytrans International Ltd. House No: 385, Road No: 28, New DOHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka-1206 T: +88 02 8714155-58 F : +88 02 9861594 M: +88 01711-530510 sobhan@sunnytrans.com.bd
20 Mr. Khairul Alam Suzan
Director- Port & Customs (CTG.)
SOL Logistics
Israt Tower (1st Floor), Banolata Lane, SK Mujib Road, Chowmuhani, Agrabad, Chattogram
T: +88 031 2511183, 724039
F: +88 031 724498
M: +88 01711-812096
mta.suzan@gmail.com