Board of Directors

Details of Board of Directors 2019-2021

wdt_ID Name Company & Address Phone BAFFA Email Personal Email
1 Mr. Kabir Ahmed
President
Conveyor Logistics Limited
57 Kamal Atatruk Avenue, Banani C/A, Dhaka-1213
T: +88 02 9821392-8, 9820258-60
F: +88 02 9880058
M: +88 01711-525065, 01552-111111
president@baffa-bd.org E: kabir@conveyor.com.bd
2 Mr. Amirrul Islam Chowdhury
Sr. Vice President
Transworld Logistics & Distribution
Sattar Chamber (3rd Floor)99, Agrabad C/A, Chattogram
T: +88 031 714207-8, 2522352
F: +88 031 710001
M: +88 01711-720921
srvicepresident@baffa-bd.org E: amirrul@tcl-bd.biz,
amirrul@transworld-bd.biz
3 Mr. Amiya Shankar Barman
Vice President (CTG.)
Circle Marine Ltd.
Shafi Bhaban (2nd Floor), 1216/A, Sk. Mujib Road, Agrabad, Chattogram
T: +88 031 2517430-31
F: +88 031 714446
M: +88 01711-761654
E: shankar@silk-container.com
4 Mr. Syed Md. Bakhtiar
Vice President (Dhaka)
Active Logistics Ltd.
House No: 103, Road No: 13/A Block: C, Banani, Dhaka-1213
T: +88 02 9850166, 9840558, 9856536, 9849924
F: +88 02 9856640
M: +88 01713-006366
E: admn@activelogbd.com
monayem2003@gmail.com
5 Mr. Ariful Ahsan
Director-Finance (Dhaka)
GTS Logistics International Ltd.
Union Height, Level-08, 55/2, Panthapath, Dhaka-1207
T: +88 02 9103579-82
M: +88 01841-854424
E: ariful@silk-container.com
6 Mr. M. A. Sobhan
Director-Administration
Sunnytrans International Ltd.
House No: 385, Road No: 28, New DOHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka-1206
T: +88 02 8714155-58
F : +88 02 9861594
M: +88 01711-530510
E: sobhan@sunnytrans.com.bd
7 Mr. Khairul Alam Suzan
Director- Port & Customs (CTG.)
SOL LogisticsIsrat
Tower (1st Floor), Banolata Lane, SK Mujib Road, Chowmuhani, Agrabad, Chattogram
T: +88 031 2511183, 724039
F: +88 031 724498
M: +88 01711-812096
E: mta.suzan@gmail.com
8 Mr. Nasir Ahmed Khan
Director- Port & Customs (Dhaka)
Aryan Freight Liners Ltd.
House No: 20, Unit-A3, Road No: 6, Sector-1, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
T: +88 02-48958629, 48958690
M: +88 01713-068970
E: nasir@aryan-freight.com
9 Mr. Md. Khorshed Alam
Director-Special Affairs
Marvel Freight Ltd.
House-120, 2nd Floor, Apt-B-2 Road-01, Block-F Banani, Dhaka-1213
T: +88 02 55040866, 9871026, 8832969
F: +88 02 55040867
M: +88 01713-001307, 01991-181000
E: khorshed@marvelgroupbd.com
10 Mr. Adnan Md. Iqbal
Director-International Affairs & Audit-Dhaka
Globe Forwarding & Freight Ltd.
House No: 10 (3rd Floor)Road No: 6, Sector-1, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
T: +88 02 8962789, 8932040, 8932080
M: +88 01713-019160
E: adnan@gffl-move.com